Rybak Realty’s Broker Is Part of 2021 Honor Society

Congratulations to the Tallahassee Board of Realtors 2021 Award Recipients and Honor Society Inductees which includes the Broker/Owner of Rybak Realty, Heather Rybak.

HONOR SOCIETY INDUCTEES: Danielle Andrews; Mary Applegate; Amy Banning; Mariela Bartens; Jamie B. Bellamy; Joy Blomeley; Othell Broger; Heather Cattani; Leah Chapin; Chris Clouser; Wallisa Cobb; Jeff Doxsee; Corry Edmondson; Andrea Fryk; Danielle Galvin; Anthony Gifford; Elizabeth Handlewich; DeAna Herndon; Ryan Horton; Patti Ketcham; Ken Kleinpeter; Becky McNeal; Nicholas Mihalich; TJ Palmer; Justin Peel; Michael Reavis; Courtney Roberts; Heather Rybak; Trina Searcy; Carla Stephens; Lucretia Thomas; and Debbie Williams

♦ Volunteer of the Year: Ken Kleinpeter
♦ Good Neighbor: Debbie Williams
♦ Affiliate of the Year: Amy Banning
♦ Rookie REALTOR® of the Year: Chris Clouser
♦ REALTOR® of the Year: Anthony Gifford
♦ President’s Awards: Lisa Montgomery-Calvert and Courtney Roberts