Leadership & Staff

Administration

Sue Dick

Sue Dick

President/CEO

(850) 521-3100
sdick@talchamber.com

Stu Bevis

Stu Bevis

Executive Vice President, Finance & Operations

(850) 521-3102
sbevis@talchamber.com

Program And Membership Development

Melinda Baker

Melinda Baker

Membership Director

850-521-3118
mbaker@talchamber.com

Lane Carroll

Lane Carroll

Administrator, Membership Assistance, Front Desk Administrator

(850) 224-8116 ext. 0
frontdesk@talchamber.com

Katie Harwood

Katie Harwood

Talent Engagement Manager

(850) 521-3109
kharwood@talchamber.com

Verlonda Johnson

Verlonda Johnson

Coordinator of Events

(850) 521-3107
vjohnson@talchamber.com

Stephanie Kimbrough

Stephanie Kimbrough

Membership & Events Assistant

(850) 521-3119
skimbrough@talchamber.com

Samantha Loebig

Samantha Loebig

Manager, Marketing & Communications

(850) 521-3477
sloebig@talchamber.com

Corrie Melton

Corrie Melton

Vice President, Membership & Talent Development

(850) 521-3104
cmelton@talchamber.com

Dana Noles

Dana Noles

Vice President, Community & Corporate Advancement

(850) 521-3108
dnoles@talchamber.com