Leadership & Staff

Administration

Sue Dick

Sue Dick

President/CEO

(850) 521-3100
sdick@talchamber.com

Stu Bevis

Stu Bevis

Executive Vice President, Finance & Operations

(850) 521-3102
sbevis@talchamber.com

Program And Membership Development

Dana Noles

Dana Noles

Vice President, Corporate Advancement & Grow Business

(850) 521-3108
dnoles@talchamber.com

Corrie Melton

Corrie Melton

Vice President, Membership & Talent Development

(850) 521-3104
cmelton@talchamber.com

Sarah Solomon

Sarah Solomon

Coordinator, Governance & Media Production

(850) 521-3105
ssolomon@talchamber.com

Lane Carroll

Lane Carroll

Administrator, Membership Assistance, Front Desk Administrator

(850) 224-8116 ext. 0
frontdesk@talchamber.com

Katie Harwood

Katie Harwood

Manager, Events & Access Tallahassee

(850) 521-3109
kharwood@talchamber.com

Samantha Loebig

Samantha Loebig

Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

(850) 521-3477
sloebig@talchamber.com

Tyler Anne Zimmerman

Tyler Anne Zimmerman

Coordinator, Membership Engagement

(850) 521-3118
tzimmerman@talchamber.com