Big Bend SHRM Introduces 2016 Board Members

We are so excited to present our 2016 Board Members for The Big Bend Society for Human Resource Management! We are dedicated to growing our membership, serving our community and being leaders in our profession. We will continue to provide value to our members and implement new initiatives in 2016. If you are not a member yet, we encourage you to join! See why you should join:

Your 2016 Big Bend SHRM Board Members are:

Colene Rogers, SHRM – SCP, PHR – President
Linda Barineau – President-Elect/ Programs Chair
Connie Crowley, PHR, SHRM-CP – Secretary
Kathy Masterson, CPA- Treasurer
Suzanne Hudson, PHR, SHRM-CP – Director at Large/HR Tallahassee Chair
Monique Akanbi, PHR, SHRM-CP – Director at Large/Diversity Chair
Tammie Eldred, SPHR, SHRM – SCP – Past-President
Jeani McCall, SPHR, SHRM-SCP – Director of Certification
Katrina Chin Shue, SHRM-CP – Director College Relations
R. Scott Callen, Esq. – Director of Gov. & Legislative Affairs
Michele Taylor – Director of Membership
Michael Davino – Director of SHRM Foundation
Trish Yahn – Director of Workforce Readiness
Julia Herndon – Community Relations Chair
Ericka Jones, PHR – Communications Chair
Russell Mercer – Facilities Chair
Krystal Alexander – Marketing Chair